Shows

Saturday, June 26 – Ocean Springs, MS – Mosaic

Sunday, June 27 – Pensacola, FL – Bamboo Willies

Friday, July 2 – Memphis, TN – Hernando’s Hideaway

Saturday, July 3 – Nashville, TN – Springwater Supper Club and Lounge

Sunday, July 4 – Louisville, KY – Private Event

Saturday, July 10 – Ocean Springs, MS – Mosaic 

Friday, July 23 – New Orleans, LA – Gasa Gasa

Saturday, August 7 – Ocean Springs, MS – Mosaic

Sunday, August 8 – Pensacola, FL – Bamboo Willies

Saturday, August 14 – Houston, TX – Dan Electro’s

Friday August 20 – Ocean Springs, MS – Mosaic

Friday. September 3 – Ocean Springs, MS – Mosaic

Saturday, September 11 – Ocean Springs, MS – Mosaic

Friday, September 24 – Hammond, LA – Brews Arts Fest

Saturday, September 25 – Tuscaloosa, AL – Egan’s

Saturday, October 9 – Ocean Springs, MS – Mosaic

Wednesday, October 13 – New Orleans, LA – Gasa Gasa

Saturday, October 23 – Ocean Springs, MS – Mosaic

Saturday, October 30 – Tuscaloosa, AL – Egan’s